Invite Your Colleagues
Instantly get a free month of Plus when you invite your colleagues. We will also give your colleagues a free month to try Plus. For each colleague that tries Plus you'll receive another free month. Your free months can add up and don't expire.
invite your colleagues with these 3 simple steps
Once you log in successfully you should be able to see your newsfeed.
Click the above link to download your LinkedIn™ connections. These will be saved to your "Downloads" folder in a file called "linkedin_..._outlook.csv"
Upload you connections to our encrypted and secure server. All it takes is 30 seconds. We will never share your connections with others, and all your information will remain private.
You're all set.
Now you can sit back, relax and receive free months of Plus. You will be notified each week as your colleagues join and try Plus.